2016- Anxiety, stress, dependencies, suicidal depression

elephant in my life.png

This year has taken a lot out of me. I am left with the damage from the experience of this year and a struggle to reclaim ground in my business as an artist. I can only hope nothing like what happened this year will happen this year, but if sources, facebook rants, and that godforsaken buzzfeed prove something, next year is just going to be a repeat of the problems this year had.

I hate being alive sometimes

Published by

wretneck

I am a character designer, storyboard artist, comic illustrator, and writer

Leave a Reply

